2017 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date LifeStore Financial Group
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16 Closed
Presidents Day Monday, February 20 Closed
Easter Saturday, April 15 Closed (observed)
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 9 Closed
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23 Closed
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 23 Noon Closed
Christmas Monday, December 25 Closed 



You are now leaving LifeStore Financial Group's website and will be redirected to another site. LifeStore Financial Group makes no endorsements or claims about the accuracy or content of the information contained in this site nor any products or services offered therein. The security and privacy policies on this site may be different than those of LifeStore Financial Group.

Continue