2018 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date LifeStore Financial Group
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15 Closed
Presidents Day Monday, February 19 Closed
Easter Saturday, March 31 Closed (observed)
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 Closed
Veterans Day Monday, November 12 Closed (observed)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 Closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 Closed at 2:00 PM
Christmas Tuesday, December 25 Closed 



You are now leaving LifeStore Financial Group's website and will be redirected to another site. LifeStore Financial Group makes no endorsements or claims about the accuracy or content of the information contained in this site nor any products or services offered therein. The security and privacy policies on this site may be different than those of LifeStore Financial Group.

Continue