Meet Our Lenders

Get to know the local faces who can help you get the loan that's right for you. 

Bat Hilliard

Bat Hilliard,

NMLS #1693095 

Loan Processor
Office: (336) 219-1041
Fax: (336) 219-1141
bhilliard@golifestore.com

Gary Howell

Gary Howell

NMLS # 803687

Vice President/Senior Loan Officer
Office: (336) 219-1040
Fax: (336) 219-1140
ghowell@golifestore.com

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

NMLS # 803688

Vice President, Senior Loan Officer
Office: (336) 219-1071
Fax: (336) 219-1171
mjohnson@golifestore.com

Martin Little

Martin Little

NMLS # 803691

Ashe Market President,
Office: (336) 219-1030
Fax: (336) 219-1130
mlittle@golifestore.com

Brian Greer

Brian Greer

NMLS # 1124730

Commercial Loan Officer, VP
Office: (828) 263-1517
Fax: (828) 263-1617
bgreer@golifestore.com

David Cottrell

David Cottrell

NMLS # 803684

Watauga Market President
Office: (828) 263-1501
Fax: (828) 263-1601
dcottrell@golifestore.com