Meet Our Lenders

Get to know the local faces who can help you get the loan that's right for you. 

Bat Hilliard

Bat Hilliard

NMLS #1693095 

Consumer Lender
Office: (336) 219-1041
Fax: (336) 219-1141
bhilliard@golifestore.com

Martin Little

Martin Little

NMLS # 803691

Ashe Market President,
Office: (336) 219-1030
Fax: (336) 219-1130
mlittle@golifestore.com

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

NMLS # 803688

Vice President, Senior Loan Officer
Office: (336) 219-1071
Fax: (336) 219-1171
mjohnson@golifestore.com

Brian Greer

Brian Greer

NMLS # 1124730

Commercial Loan Officer, VP
Office: (828) 263-1517
Fax: (828) 263-1617
bgreer@golifestore.com

​​​

Hal Hood

NMLS # 1124730

Commercial Loan Officer
Office: (828) 263-1503
Fax: (828) 263-1603
hhood@golifestore.com

David Cottrell

David Cottrell

NMLS # 803684

Watauga Market President
Office: (828) 263-1501
Fax: (828) 263-1601
dcottrell@golifestore.com

TJ Bledsoe

Commercial Loan Officer, Elkin
Office: (336) 903-8324
Fax: (336) 903-8334
tbledsoe@golifestore.com

Earl Searcy

Commercial Loan Officer, Morganton
Office: (828) 475-6630
Fax: (828) 475-6634
esearcy@golifestore.com